Fall Athletics

Fall Athletics

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bill Raycraft - Athletic Director

Kevin Bugeau - Trainer

 

CHEERLEADING

Cheerleading
Varsity Coach
Nicole Goulet
ngoulet@windhamsd.org

Junior Varsity Coach
Jenn Simonelli
jsimonelli@windhamsd.org


CROSS COUNTRY

Boys Cross Country
Boy's Varsity Coach
Chris White
cwhite@windhamsd.org


Girls Cross Country
Girl's Varsity Coach


FIELD HOCKEY

Varsity Field Hockey
Varsity Coach
Amanda Ward
amward@windhamsd.org


JV Field Hockey

Junior Varsity Coach

Katelyn Bourque
kbourque@windhamsd.org


FOOTBALL

Football

Varsity Coach
Bill Raycraft 
braycraft@windhamsd.org

Varsity Assistant Coaches
Jack Byrne
jbyrne@windhamsd.org

Matt Blair
mblair@windhamsd.org

Junior Varsity Coach
Pat Robertson
probertson@windhamsd.org


GOLF
2013 State Championship

Golf

Varsity Coach
Ken Bourassa
kbourassa@windhamsd.org

Junior Varsity Coach
Cade Nethercott
cnethercott@windhamsd.org

Bruce Anderson
banderson@windhamsd.org


SOCCER

Soccer
Boy's Varsity Coach
Mike Hachey
mhachey@windhamsd.org


Boys JV Soccer

Boy's Junior Varsity Coach

Girls Varsity Soccer
Girl's Varsity Coach
Matt Bryant
mbryant@windhamsd.org

Girl's Junior Varsity Coach
Kayleigh Davis
kdavis@windhamsd.org


VOLLEYBALL

Varsity Coach
Jill Bartlett
jbartlett@windhamsd.org

Volleyball
Junior Varsity Coach

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.