Winter Athletics

Winter Athletics

CONTACT INFORMATION

Bill Raycraft - Athletic Director

Kevin Bugeau - Trainer

Winter Away Game Locations

STUDENT'S SPORTS REGISTRATION LINK

ALL students must register at the above link, to play ANY sports

BASKETBALL

Boys Varsity Basketball
Boy's Varsity Coach
Todd Steffanides

tsteffanides@windhamsd.org

Boys JV Basketball
Boy's Junior Varsity Coach

Alex Ward
award@windhamsd.org

Freshman Boys Basketball
Boy's Freshman Coach

Girls Varsity Basketball

Girl's Varsity Coach

Girls JV Basketball
Girl's Junior Varsity Coach
Anne Haky
ahaky@Windhamsd.org

Freshman Coach


CHEERLEADING

Varsity Cheerleading
Varsity Coach
Nicole Goulet
ngoulet@windhamsd.org

JV Cheerleading
Junior Varsity Coach
Sarah Lloyd

slloyd@windhamsd.org


GYMNASTICS

Gymnastics
Varsity Coach


HOCKEY

Hockey
Varsity Coach
Jerry Manchester
jmanchester@windhamsd.org

Assistant Coaches
Steve Costa


ALPINE SKIING

Alpine Skiing
Varsity Coach
Kellie Steward

ksteward@windhamsd.org


SWIM TEAM

Swim Team
Varsity Coach
Sheryl Scott

sscott@windhamsd.org


INDOOR TRACK

Indoor Track
Varsity Coach
Ryan O'Connor

ryoconnor@windhamsd.org


WRESTLING

Wrestling
Varsity Coach
Tom Darrin
tdarrin@windhamsd.org

Junior Varsity Coach
Jack Byrne

jbyrne@windhamsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.